Latest Products https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com Latest Products Fri, 25 Jun 2021 12:18:26 +0530 en-us https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com LED Kerb Stone https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/led-kerb-stone.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/led-kerb-stone.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Road Bitumen https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/road-bitumen.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/road-bitumen.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Smart Light Pole https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/smart-light-pole.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/smart-light-pole.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Street Light Pole https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/solar-street-light-pole.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/solar-street-light-pole.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Street Light Pole https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/mild-steel-street-light-pole.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/mild-steel-street-light-pole.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Road Sign Board https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/road-sign-board.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/road-sign-board.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Street Light Pole https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/street-light-pole.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/street-light-pole.htm Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W Metal Beam Crash Barrier https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/w-metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/w-metal-beam-crash-barrier.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestrian Guard Rails https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/pedestrian-guard-rails.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/pedestrian-guard-rails.htm Mon, 22 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W Strap Surface Support https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/w-strap-surface-support.htm https://www.omhindustaninfratech.com/w-strap-surface-support.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W Strap has been a very common feature of farm fencing for many years now. But ours is not all that common. We only carry the galvanized type with a double rolled edge, which is much safer for your livestock